Chairman: John Gregg

Members: Debbie Hebrank, Pete Wulfurst, Brenda Murray

The Personnel Committee is comprised of four members of the congregation, including the Council Vice President, who serves as the committee chairperson, one member of the Church Council, and two additional members of the congregation at large.  The committee is responsible for oversight of Immanuel Lutheran Church staff including the Office Manager, Sexton, Organist, and Treasurer.  If you have any comments, concerns or praise, regarding the staff of Immanuel Lutheran Church, please feel free to contact a member of the committee.