Fellowship Ministry

Chairman: Rhonda Kiler

Committee Members: Deb Hebrank, Linda Gregg, Jamie Rooney, Matthew Rooney, Brenda Wulforst

The Fellowship Ministry Team shall have special responsibility for developing a program that furthers Christian fellowship through social and recreational activities within the congregation.

Join us for a coffee hour following Sunday morning Worship Service on the first ‘full weekend‘ of every month.